July 30 - August 2 | Charles Koch Arena | Wichita, KS

Get Your Tickets Now

Wichita Regional Accepted Teams

AfterShocks

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Wichita Regional Schedule

Thursday, July 30
Round 1

Game 1 | 6:00PM CDT / 7:00PM EDT • ESPN3
Game 2 | 8:00PM CDT / 9:00PM EDT • ESPN3

Friday, July 31
Round 1

Game 3 | 6:00PM CDT / 7:00PM EDT • ESPN3
Game 4 | 8:00PM CDT / 9:00PM EDT • ESPN3

Saturday, August 1
Round 2

Game 5 | 12:00PM CDT / 1:00PM EDT • ESPN
Game 6 | 2:00PM CDT / 3:00PM EDT • ESPN

Sunday, August 2
Round 3

Game 7 | 1:00PM CDT / 2:00PM EDT • ESPN

CHARLES KOCH ARENA

1845 Fairmount St, Wichita, KS 67260

Game times are subject to change.

Ticket Information

  • Tickets are priced and sold as All-Session passes, good for all four days of games.
  • Upper GA (116, 117, 125, 126): $30
  • Lower GA (116, 117, 125, 126): $60
  • Upper Reserved: $75 Lower Reserved: $110
  • Front Row: $150
  • Tickets are non-transferable.
  • Will Call (for media, groups, and team tickets) will be located at the ticket office on the southwest corner of the arena.

Venue

Prohibited Items

Alcohol, animals (except service animals), backpacks and briefcases (larger than 14” x 14” x 6”), packages, glass or metal containers, tripods, drones, video recording, banners/signs/flags, bicycles, cameras larger than 100mm, chairs, clothing with profane/inappropriate/abusive language, confetti/streamers, fireworks, food & beverages (excluding guests with medical needs), drugs, inflatables, laptops, laser pointers, markers/paint, noisemaking devices, seatbacks, strollers, sports equipment, television monitors, weapons or items mimicking weapons.

TBT reserves the right to search any bag and prohibit any attendee (player or fan) from bringing in any other item not listed above.

Charles Koch Arena

1845 Fairmount St
Wichita, KS 67260
Get Directions

Charles Koch Arena is located at the corner of 21st Street North and Hillside in Northeast Wichita.

Located on the campus of Wichita State University, the Charles Koch Arena is a state-of-the-art sports facility that includes a 10,506-seat basketball arena.

Venue is Air Conditioned.

Parking Information

Information to come.

Download Campus Map

About The Aftershocks

Simply put, it would have been foolish not to bring a TBT regional back to Wichita in 2020 after their crowds packed Koch Arena last July. A TBT record-breaking 7,184 people showed up to support the AfterShocks in their first-round matchup against Iowa United, roaring at every Conner Frankamp three-pointer and Shaq Morris dunk. They may have fallen short of winning the Wichita Regional, but the AfterShocks are coming back more determined than ever in their second year. Frankamp, Morris, Toure’ Murry, and Tekele Cotton make up the notable returnees, while former Wichita State star Joe Ragland becomes the first high-level new addition. With both Purple & Black (Kansas State alumni) and Self Made (Kansas alumni) also expected to return this summer, the AfterShocks' road to the $2M prize will not be easy. But if one thing for certain, the Shockers faithful will once again be out in full force to support them.

Hotels

Local hotel information with discounted rates will be coming soon.

Media Requests

To request a media credential for the 2020 TBT Wichita Regional please fill out the form.

Volunteer Opportunties

If you’d like to volunteer for our Wichita Regional, please email us at info@thetournament.com and provide your resume, as well as which day(s) you’re available.