JULY 24-26, 2020 | OMAN ARENA | JACKSON, TN

Get Your Tickets Now

Jackson Regional Accepted Teams

Underdawgs

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Jackson Regional Schedule

Friday, July 24
Round 1

Game 1 | 1:30PM CDT / 2:30PM EDT • ESPN3 
Game 2 | 3:30PM CDT / 4:30PM EDT • ESPN3
Game 3 | 5:30PM CDT / 6:30PM EDT • ESPN3 
Game 4 | 7:30PM CDT / 8:30PM EDT • ESPN3

Saturday, July 25
Round 2

Game 5 | 3:00PM CDT / 4:00PM EDT • ESPN3
Game 6 | 5:00PM CDT / 6:00PM EDT • ESPN3

Sunday, July 26
Round 3

Game 7 | 12:00PM CDT / 1:00PM EDT • ESPN3

Game times are subject to change.

Ticket Information

  • Tickets are valid for the full day’s game schedule.
  • Children (13 & Under): $10
  • Student/Military: $15
  • Courtside Seating: $75
  • Three-Day General Admission Pass: $45
  • All tickets are General Admission seating and are available first
    come, first served.
  • Tickets are non-transferable.
  • Will Call (for media, groups, and team tickets) will be located at the main entrance of the Oman Arena.

Venue

Prohibited Items

Alcohol, animals (except service animals), backpacks and briefcases (larger than 14” x 14” x 6”), packages, glass or metal containers, tripods, drones, video recording, banners/signs/flags, bicycles, cameras larger than 100mm, chairs, clothing with profane/inappropriate/abusive language, confetti/streamers, fireworks, food & beverages (excluding guests with medical needs), drugs, inflatables, laptops, laser pointers, markers/paint, noisemaking devices, seatbacks, strollers, sports equipment, television monitors, weapons or items mimicking weapons.

TBT reserves the right to search any bag and prohibit any attendee (player or fan) from bringing in any other item not listed above.

Oman Arena

179 Lane Ave.
Jackson, TN 38301
Get Directions

Familiar with hosting concerts, family shows, and sporting events, Oman Arena lends itself particularly well to basketball. With seating for up to 5,600 spectators, this circular construction gives perfect sightlines from all seats. It has hosted some of Jackson’s most historic basketball showdowns and will set the stage well for the hometown favorites, Jackson TN Underdawgs.

Venue is air conditioned.

Parking Information

Fan parking is available directly outside of the arena in the two surrounding parking lots.


For more information about the Oman Arena, please click here.

City of Jackson, TN Tourism

About the UnderDawgs

If you’re looking for the quintessential TBT story, don’t look further than the Jackson TN UnderDawgs. When they first entered TBT in 2016, the UnderDawgs were practically laughed out of the arena. A team with a 5-foot-2 point guard and virtually no professional players was about to take on a team of Kentucky alumni. No chance, right? While that would be true for most teams, when you come from Jackson, anything is possible.

The UnderDawgs shocked the world, becoming the first 16-seed to beat a 1-seed in TBT history. They have since become a perennial $2 million contender, most notably making a run to the Quarterfinals in 2019. So, who exactly are these UnderDawgs you might ask? About half the team hails from Liberty Tech High School in Jackson, a Tennessee state dynasty in the early 2000’s. The other half comes from South Side High School, located just 10 miles south. While they have since added a pro in Jackson native and TBT 2019 All-Tournament Team member Jaylen Barford, the vast majority of these guys are truck drivers, insurance agents, and construction workers.

So, how do they keep winning? They play the most unselfish basketball you’ll ever watch, they have an unwavering belief in their brothers, and of course, they have that Jackson grit.

Hotels

Local hotel information with discounted rates will be coming soon.

Media Requests

To request a media credential for the 2020 TBT Jackson Regional please fill out the form.

Volunteer Opportunties

If you’d like to volunteer for our Jackson Regional, please email us at info@thetournament.com and provide your resume, as well as which day(s) you’re available.